top of page
Search

Baby It's Cold Outside!

Have I mentioned I hate cold weather? With a passion? Well I do. So, running takes a hiatus in under 40 degree weather. But there are those that are bad-ass and go out running anyway. What? Is that a challenge? I'm not taking it. I'm definitely not. BUT...if I were...here might be a video to help me prepare:



9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

I Got Stamina!

Uh-oh, running out of breath, but I Oh, I, I got stamina Uh-oh, running now, I close my eyes Well, oh, I got stamina And uh-oh, I see...

Plan for the New Year!

So for those of you reading this and wanting to make some changes, here is your first assignment. Make a list of healthy foods that you...

Happy New Year!

Every year has its detractors. Some people have good years and some people have bad ones. And some have really bad ones. I think most...

1 Comment


jennietgalvan
jennietgalvan
Dec 24, 2020

I need the 360 reflective gloves. And maybe the arm warmers.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page